Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
05.09.2009 18:36 - Akon feat Dulce Maria - Beautiful /remix/
Автор: alicia Категория: Забавление   
Прочетен: 513 Коментари: 0 Гласове:
0



When I see you
I run out of words to say
I wouldnґt leave you
Cause your that type of girl to make me stay

I see the guys trynaґ holla
Girl I donґt want to bother you
Cause your independent and you got my attention
And Iґll be your baby father
Girl I just want to show you
That I love what you are doing

I see you in the club you gettinґ down girl
I wanna get with you yeah
I see you in the club you showinґ thugs love
That wanna get with you

Youґre so beautiful
So damn beautiful
Said youґre so beautiful
So damn beautiful
Youґre so beautiful.

Youґre so beautiful...

En tu abrazo quisiera volver a nacer
paso a paso perderme en tu piel
quiero que me ames mбs mбs mбs
y no quiero que me digas bye bye bye
solo quiero que me ames mбs mбs mбs
y no quiero que me digas bye bye bye

I see you in the club you gettinґ down
I wanna get with you yeah
I see you in the club you showinґ thugs love
That wanna get with you

Youґre so beautiful
So damn beautiful
Said youґre so beautiful
So damn beautiful
Youґre so beautiful.

Youґre so beautiful...

Whereґd you come from youґre outtaґ this world to me
Youґre a symbol of what a beautiful woman should be (ooh wee)

quiero que me ames mбs mбs mбs
y no quiero que me digas bye bye bye
solo quiero que me ames mбs mбs mбs
y no quiero que me digas bye bye bye

I see you in the club you gettinґ down
I wanna get with you yeah
I see you in the club you showinґ thugs love
That wanna get with you

Youґre so beautiful
So damn beautiful
Said youґre so beautiful
So damn beautiful
Youґre so beautпful.




Тагове:   maria,


Гласувай:
0



Следващ постинг
Предишен постинг

Няма коментари
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: alicia
Категория: Забавление
Прочетен: 131756
Постинги: 93
Коментари: 70
Гласове: 85
Архив
Календар
«  Април, 2024  
ПВСЧПСН
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930